Companies Offering Material Auditing

Is your company interested in finding increased efficiency and in saving materials and cash? If so, contact either Motiva or one of the consultants who performs material audits (see the list of consultants below).

Auditors

At present audits performed according to Motiva’s own model may be carried out with consultants involved in the development of the material auditing method. In the future, Motiva will train auditors who have the appropriate background and work experience, determine the prerequisite qualifications of consultants, maintain a registry of auditors and monitor the quality and performance of audits.

Companies offering material auditing

Espoo
Apila Group logo
Apila Group Oy
www.apilagroup.fi
Jani Laine
tel. +358 40 357 8383
jani.laine@apilagroup.fi
Elomatic logo
Elomatic Ltd
www.elomatic.com
Helka Apajalahti
tel. +358 2 412 411
helka.apajalahti@elomatic.com
Elomatic logo
Elomatic Ltd
www.elomatic.com
Helena Arkkola
tel. +358 10 395 7600
helena.arkkola@elomatic.com
Elomatic logo
Elomatic Ltd
www.elomatic.com
Riina Brade
tel. +358 10 395 7629 or
+358 50 302 3178
riina.brade@elomatic.com
Elomatic logo
Elomatic Ltd
www.elomatic.com
Martin Fält
tel. +358 10 395 7600
martin.falt@elomatic.com
Envitecpolis logo Envitecpolis Ltd
www.envitecpolis.fi
Matti Arffman
tel. +358 44 783 1700
matti.arffman@envitecpolis.fi
Envitecpolis logoEnvitecpolis Oy
www.envitecpolis.fi
Kati Oikarinen
puh. +358 40 822 1182
kati.oikarinen@envitecpolis.fi
ramboll-logo Ramboll Finland Oy
www.ramboll.fi
Jukka Jalovaara
tel. +358 40 721 8815
jukka.jalovaara@ramboll.fi
ÅF – Logo Black ÅF-Consult Oy
www.afconsult.com
Arto Heikkinen
tel. +358 40 348 5238
arto.heikkinen@afconsult.com
ÅF – Logo Black ÅF-Consult Oy
www.afconsult.com
Pekka Järvinen
tel. +358 40 348 5511
pekka.jarvinen@afconsult.com
ÅF – Logo Black ÅF-Consult Oy
www.afconsult.com
Janne Kala
tel. +358 40 357 0894
janne.kala@afconsult.com
ÅF – Logo BlackÅF-Consult Oy
www.afconsult.com
Waltteri Kyrölä
tel. +358 50 412 0373
waltteri.kyrola@afconsult.com

Helsinki
AHMA logo
Ahma Optima Ltd
www.ahmagroup.com
Esko Salo
tel. +358 40 861 2223
esko.salo@ahmagroup.com
Ecobio – logo
Insinööritoimisto Ecobio Ltd Leea Ojala
tel. +358 2 0756 9450
leea.ojala@ecobio.fi
Ekopaja Consulting
EKOPAJA Consulting
www.ekopaja.fi
Sami Soininen
tel. +358 50 305 0379
sami.soininen@ekopaja.fi
Envitecpolis logoEnvitecpolis Oy
www.envitecpolis.fi
Kati Oikarinen
puh. +358 40 822 1182
kati.oikarinen@envitecpolis.fi
Gaia logoGaia Consulting Oy
www.gaia.fi
Tea Miller
tel. +358 50 463 0373
tea.miller@gaia.fi
Gaia logoGaia Consulting Oy
www.gaia.fi
Tiina Pursula
tel. +358 40 514 9507
tiina.pursula@gaia.fi
Gaia logoGaia Consulting Oy
www.gaia.fi
Minna Päällysaho
tel. +358 44 338 1173
minna.paallysaho@gaia.fi
Gaia logoGaia Consulting Oy
www.gaia.fi
Ida Rönnlund
tel. +358 9 686 6620
ida.ronnlund@gaia.fi
Granlund Consulting Oy – Logo
Granlund Consulting Oy
www.granlundconsulting.fi
Pirjo Niemi-Järvelin
tel. 010 7592 000
etunimi.sukunimi@granlund.fi
Granlund Consulting Oy – Logo
Granlund Consulting Oy
www.granlundconsulting.fi
Tiina Pekonen
tel. 010 7592 000
etunimi.sukunimi@granlund.fi
HSY logo

HSY
www.hsy.fi

Tiila Korhonen

tel. +358 44 711 4840
tiila.korhonen@hsy.fi

Hämeenlinna
Eco EnergiaTeho – logo
Eco EnergiaTeho
http://hiboss.wixsite.com/ecoenergiateho
Arto Forsström
tel. +358 45 638 2640
hi.boss@safsystems.fi

Ii
Micropolis logo
Iin Micropolis Oy
www.micropolis.fi

Irja Ruokamo
tel. +358 50 354 8200
irja.ruokamo@micropolis.fi

Joensuu
Aaltonen Consulting logo
Aaltonen Consulting Ltd
Jari Aaltonen
tel. +358 40 719 7549
jari.aaltonen@aaltonenconsulting.fi
Apila Group logo
Apila Group Ltd
www.apilagroup.fi
Mervi Matilainen
tel. +358 45 111 3606
mervi.matilainen@apilagroup.fi

Jyväskylä
Elomatic logo
Elomatic Ltd
www.elomatic.com
Arvo Viertola
tel. +358 14 446 7252 or
+358 40 576 4067
arvo.viertola@elomatic.com
Envitecpolis logo Envitecpolis Oy
www.envitecpolis.fi
Hannu Karhunen
tel. +358 40 742 5738
hannu.karhunen@envitecpolis.fi

Jämsä
Hannu Salonen Ympäristöpalvelut
Hannu Salonen Ympäristöpalvelut Ltd
www.hannusalonen.fi
Juha Roivainen
tel. +358 400 381 171
juha.roivainen@hannusalonen.fi

Kokkola
Muutoksen Tuulet – logo Muutoksen Tuulet Ltd
www.muutoksentuulet.fi
Tapio Härkönen tel. +358 44 210 9560
tapio.harkonen@muutoksentuulet.fi
Muutoksen Tuulet – logo Muutoksen Tuulet Ltd
www.muutoksentuulet.fi
Åke Jåfs tel. +358 40 553 6724
ake.jafs@muutoksentuulet.fi

Kouvola
Etteplan logo
Etteplan Design
Center Ltd
www.etteplan.com
Eero Alenius
tel. +358 40 556 0510
eero.alenius@etteplan.com

Etteplan logo
Etteplan Design
Center Ltd
www.etteplan.com
Raija Askola
tel. +358 400 341 141
raija.askola@etteplan.com
Etteplan logo
Etteplan Design
Center Ltd
www.etteplan.com
Tommi
Lappalainen
tel. +358 5 742 020
tommi.lappalainen@etteplan.com

Kuopio
Envitecpolis logoEnvitecpolis Ltd
www.envitecpolis.fi
Jukka Heiskanen
tel. +358 40 037 6574
jukka.heiskanen@envitecpolis.fi

Lahti
Muovipoli logo
Muovipoli Ltd
www.muovipoli.fi
Sauli Eerola
tel. +358 50 587 6161
sauli.eerola@muovipoli.fi
Muovipoli logo
Muovipoli Ltd
www.muovipoli.fi
Jukka Smahl
puh. +358 46 922 9222
jukka.smahl@muovipoli.fi
ramboll-logo Ramboll Finland Ltd
www.ramboll.fi
Anna-Mari Liimatainen
puh. +358 40 585 9176
anna-mari.liimatainen@ramboll.fi
ramboll-logo Ramboll Finland Ltd
www.ramboll.fi

Juho Mäkelä

puh. +358 40 719 1370
juho.makela@ramboll.fi
Sorttausapu
Risain Ltd
www.risain.fi
Sirpa Rivinoja
tel. +358 400 300 556
sirpa.rivinoja@sorttausapu.fi
Ytekki-logo
Ytekki Oy

Katja Lehtonen
tel. +358 50 316 0942
katja.lehtonen@ytekki.fi

Lappeenranta
Apila Group logo
Apila Group Ltd
www.apilagroup.fi
Pirjo Rinnepelto
tel. +358 40 149 4251
pirjo.rinnepelto@apilagroup.fi
LCA-Consulting logo
LCA Consulting Ltd
www.lca-consulting.fi
Kaisa Grönman
tel. +358 40 584 5895
kaisa.gronman@lca-consulting.fi
LCA-Consulting logoLCA Consulting Oy
www.lca-consulting.fi
Kumpulainen Heli
tel. +358 40 772 9012
heli.kumpulainen@lca-consulting.fi
LCA-Consulting logo
LCA Consulting Ltd
www.lca-consulting.fi
Antti Niskanen
tel. +358 40 762 8444
antti.niskanen@lca-consulting.fi
LCA-Consulting logo
LCA Consulting Ltd
www.lca-consulting.fi
Emma Ojala
tel. +358 40 762 8500
emma.ojala@lca-consulting.fi
LCA-Consulting logo
LCA Consulting Ltd
www.lca-consulting.fi
Ville Uusitalo
tel. +358 40 586 4486
ville.uusitalo@lca-consulting.fi
Suaren logo
Suaren Ltd
www.suaren.fi
Pasi Hynynen
tel. +358 40 764 5255
pasi.hynynen@suaren.fi

Lapua
Thermopolis – logo
Thermopolis Ltd
www.thermopolis.fi
Johanna Hanhila tel. 06 433 1290
johanna.hanhila@thermopolis.fi
Thermopolis – logo
Thermopolis Ltd
www.thermopolis.fi
Merja Järvelätel. 044 738 0020
merja.jarvela@thermopolis.fi

Mikkeli
Ekoleima logo
Ekoleima Ltd
www.ekoleima.fi
Raimo Lilja
tel. +358 50 409 7832
raimo.lilja@ekoleima.fi
Rejlers logo
Rejlers Ltd
www.rejlers.fi
Ari Matilainen
tel. +358 40 801 1630
ari.matilainen@rejlers.fi
Rejlers logo
Rejlers Ltd
www.rejlers.fi
Mikko Helin
tel. +358 40 801 1613
mikko.helin@rejlers.fi

Pori
AHMA logo
Ahma insinöörit Ltd
www.ahmagroup.com
Kimmo Laakso
tel. +358 40 708 7987
kimmo.laakso@ahmagroup.com

Porvoo
Technetium Consulting – Logo
Technetium Consulting Ltd
www.technetium.fi
Mika Kapanen
tel. +358 400 486 855
mika.kapanen@technetium.fi

Riihimäki
Sykli-logo
Suomen ympäristöopisto Sykli
www.sykli.fi
Nina Teirasvuo
tel. +358 50 363 4646
nina.teirasvuo@sykli.fi
Sykli-logo Suomen ympäristöopisto Sykli
www.sykli.fi
Taru Uotila
tel. +358 50 370 1414
taru.uotila@sykli.fi

Sotkamo
Envitecpolis logo Envitecpolis Ltd
www.envitecpolis.fi
Senja Arffman
tel. +358 50 353 1818
senja.arffman@envitecpolis.fi

Tampere
AX suunnittelu logo
Insinööritoimisto
AX-LVI Ltd
www.ax.fi
Markku Tapola

tel. +358 40 500 2055
markku.tapola@ax.fi

AX suunnittelu logo
Insinööritoimisto
AX-LVI Ltd
www.ax.fi
Sara Tapola
tel. +358 40 551 8761
sara.tapola@ax.fi
ramboll-logo
Ramboll Finland Ltd
www.ramboll.fi
Heikki Savikko
tel. +358 40 354 9557
heikki.savikko@ramboll.fi

Turku
Elomatic logo
Elomatic Mechanical Ltd
www.elomatic.com
Lita Norden
tel. +358 2 412 411
lita.norden@elomatic.com
Futumeter Oy – logo
Futumeter Ltd
www.futumeter.fi
Liisa Lehtinen
tel. +358 40 738 9226
liisa.lehtinen@futumeter.fi
Gaia logoGaia Consulting Oy
www.gaia.fi
Minna Päällysaho
tel. +358 44 338 1173
minna.paallysaho@gaia.fi
Gaia logoGaia Consulting Oy
www.gaia.fi
Ida Rönnlund
tel. +358 9 686 6620
ida.ronnlund@gaia.fi

Vantaa
PÖYRY Logo
Pöyry Finland Ltd
www.poyry.fi
Mikko Kuusisto
tel. +358 10 332 4994
mikko.kuusisto@poyry.com
PÖYRY Logo
Pöyry Finland Ltd
www.poyry.fi
Anna-Liisa Koskinen
tel. +358 10 332 6769 or
+358 40 753 8538
anna-liisa.koskinen@poyry.com
Rejlers logoRejlers Oy
www.rejlers.fi
Mikko Asikainen
tel. +358 50 373 1889
mikko.asikainen@rejlers.fi
Rejlers logo
Rejlers Ltd
www.rejlers.fi
Mikko Heikkinen
tel. +358 40 801 1854
mikko.heikkinen@rejlers.fi
Remeo – logo
Remeo Oy
www.remeo.fi
Satu Åhlström
tel. +358 50 366 2633
satu.ahlstrom@remeo.fi
ECOchange logo
Ympäristökonsultointi EcoChange Ltd
www.ecochange.fi
Suvi Runsten
tel. +358 50 569 0049
suvi.runsten@ecochange.fi

Varkaus
Envitecpolis logoEnvitecpolis Oy
www.envitecpolis.fi
Toni Leinonen
tel. +358 44 330 1443
toni.leinonen@envitecpolis.fi



Was this article useful?

Page last updated 20.9.2017